Distressed Jeans

234567891011

Okay, so I’m not even going to pretend… I love distressed jeans. I’m so glad they have come back in style since my good ole’ high school days. I’m always on the hunt for great jeans but honestly, I hate paying so much money for them. When did jeans get so crazy expensive? I remember paying $50 for a pair of jeans and being like “wow, that was crazy!?”. Now jeans are easily like $100-$200.

After shopping a few weeks ago, I ran into a jeans sale at Express. I grabbed these babies really fast because they were so cute. Plus, they were on sale! I’ve linked some of my favorite distressed jeans from Express below. All of these jeans are currently 40% off which brings most of them to around $50. These are quality jeans that will last!

Any of the jeans above will be great for some summer date nights or hanging out with friends. Make sure you grab your pair before they are gone.

3always

[Top]: Express, [Jeans]: Express, [Shoes]: Marc Fisher; similiar, [Necklace]: C/O Kendra Scott, [Bracelet]: Moon and Lola

 

** This post is not in collaboration with Express. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

