Hole-in-One

123689101112151618

First, I’m so sad because this adorable dress is sold out. However, I have some similar dresses linked below. Honestly, it’s sometimes really difficult to link the exact item because by the time it arrives at my house it sells out online. I try to source from companies and boutiques that I know usually keep items in stock but there is never a guarantee.

On another note, we went to the RBC Heritage Golf Tournament, the PGA Tour event, this past weekend. The tournament is held in Hilton Head Island, SC, where my husband grew up. He actually caddied where the golf tournament is held, so I get a private little tour of the course every time we go. And, no… I don’t play golf (haha). We try to go as often as we can because usually the weather is perfect and we get to be outside all weekend. I was hoping to get a little tan but really all I got was a few bug bites. But… I got to wear this tassel dress which I fell in love with when I saw it. It was a huge hit at the tournament.

After the tournament, we got to grab my favorite frozen ice from Rita’s and celebrated Easter weekend with my husband’s family. It was an awesome weekend and I’m still playing catch-up on my sleep!

3always

[Dress]: Nordstrom Rack, [Shoes]: Steve Madden, [Bag]: Bevello, similar, [Necklace]: Anthropologie, [Earrings]: Kendra Scott

Similar Dresses: Tassel Dress, Blue Tassel, Blue Dress, Halter Dress, Navy Dress

Leave a Reply

