Monogram It!

12567912131417Happy Tuesday, friends. I hope you all had a wonderful Easter weekend filled with all the things you are passionate about. Today’s post is a little short because I am catching up as well. I wanted to share this adorable monogrammed top that is an ideal look for spring. Here, I paired it with a peach bralette for a more coastal/relaxed look. Yesterday, I wore it to work with a white tank underneath for a polished and professional look. This top is so unique and is sure to make you stand out!

3always

[Top]: I Love Jewelry, [Pants]: American Eagle, [Shoes]: Old, Red Dress Boutique, [Earrings]: BaubleBar, [Sunglasses]: Express, [Bag]: Kate Spade; similar

Leave a Reply

