Bells & Stripes

134567891011

Happy Tuesday! If you have been following any recent trends, this shirt covers them all. Bell sleeves, stripes, and open shoulder. When I saw this top, I knew it would be perfect for spring and summer. I am completely in love with anything with a bell-sleeve, I think it’s because I love all things contemporary and free. I don’t consider myself to have “one style” like so many other bloggers. I love to explore trends and looks. I’m always up for change (ask my poor hairdresser). I may look completely different (style-wise) from day to day. I’m sure a few of you can relate to me. One day I’m in sneakers and one day I’m in heels. I guess you could say I’m versatile?

Anyways, this was my favorite Charleston look. This is also my last post showing you my Charleston style. However, I may be heading back soon (wink,wink). I hope you have all enjoyed the past posts with Charleston as my background. It is seriously one of my favorite cities in the world and a beautiful playground for pictures. If you have never been, you seriously need to pack your bags! Have a great week, everyone!

3always

[Top]: Fabrik, [Shorts]: Forever 21, [Shoes]: Steve Madden, [Earrings]: Sugarfix by Baublebar, [Bracelet]: Moon and Lola, [Sunglasses]: Rayban

 

Leave a Reply

