Overlay Romper

124791011131416

Happy Tuesday! It’s been a very busy week over here at DOHS but I’m excited to share this overlay romper from Charming Charlie’s. It’s such a unique and fun piece. I’ve actually never had a romper and dress combination like this but it was perfect for Charleston, SC. I wore it as we explored the East Bay area of Charleston and along the water. The East Bay area has some of my favorite restaurants and views. I love Blossoms because that’s where my bridal lunch was hosted. So whenever we walk by, I always peek into the front room where we all ate before I got married.

It was a little windy on the water which added the perfect dramatic effect for this dress. If you are looking for the perfect beach look for upcoming beach trips…this one is a keeper. You can also wear it off the shoulder or on the shoulder depending on how comfortable you are with the look. I’m wearing it both ways to show you the different looks.

I hope you have an eventful and productive week!

3always

[Romper]: Charming Charlie’s, [Earrings]: Charming Charlie’s; similiar, [Shoes]: Steve Madden, [Sunglasses]: Free People, [Gold Chain Bracelet]: Moon and Lola, [White Bangles]: Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

