Bows and Tassels

13710

5121417182021

So a few weeks ago, I went shopping and found this perfect little, cold-shouldered, bow top. I didn’t buy it at the time. I went back two days later and it was GONE! Every single bow topped shirt was gone. I regretted not buying it so bad. The lady at the cash register saw my devastation and quickly told me she could order it online. I couldn’t believe they sold 15-20 shirts in two days. Lesson learned: if you really want it–buy it. Anyway, this top is one of my new favorites and so chic. The bows are a sweet feminine detail. Right now, it’s 50% off (so $25). I promise you can’t find a shirt this cute for summer for any cheaper. It only comes in white but it is great to style with cute pops of color including earrings and shoes. I added my yellow tassel earrings from Baublebar for a festive look.

On another note, my friend got me hooked on this “herbal lemonade” from a local eatery. It’s green and herbal, so it has to be healthy right!? It has a basil taste which is super weird but it’s honestly so delicious. Have a great weekend, loves and enjoy the spring weather!

3always

[Top]: New York & Company, [Jeans]: Fabrik-Just Black; similiar, [Shoes]: Steve Madden, [Earrings]: BaubleBar; similiar, [Bangles]: Kate Spade

**Click words above for links to specific items. Make sure you follow me on Instagram and Twitter for more looks, details, and discount codes. (Instagram: themeganwhite, Twitter: megan_white25)

Leave a Reply

