Bo and the Bomber Jacket

aefhiknpqt

Happy Thursday! So I promised ya’ll another 90’s look for the blog. Here it is… this adorable bomber jacket is a great transition from winter to spring. There are so many great varieties and price points for these jackets. I’m so excited some of my favorite trends from the 90’s are finally coming back.

On another note, if you’ve been following a while you know, Bo (mostly from my insta stories). If you are new, Bo is my malti-poo (half maltese and half poodle). He will soon be 5 years old and put simply, he is my baby. For a six pound dog, he has a huge personality. Bo is very loyal and a mama’s boy. I look at him and my heart explodes. I really don’t know how you parents do it. My favorite thing he does is sleep with his purple bone.  It’s like his pacifier–he WILL NOT sleep without it. He has destroyed the toy bone and I can’t find one on amazon or any pet store (I’ve searched for months). He likes a very specific one, so I have no idea what we are going to do when this bone finally “retires”.

Bo decided to come along for some blog pictures this week. His 5th birthday is coming up in April and I usually share about him near his big day. However, April is a very busy month for us so I wanted to share a little earlier than normal. Enjoy!

3always

[Bomber Jacket]: Target, [Cami]: Express, [Shorts]: Forever 21, [Shoes]: Nordstrom, [Necklace]: BaubleBar, [Earrings]: Kendra Scott, [Lipstick]: Urban Decay Double Team

**Jacket and Cami are linked above in picture. Click the photo for an exact link. Both are under $30!

 

 

Leave a Reply

