Patchwork Jeans

126131516212223242629

Well if you know me… I’m a 90’s babe. I pretty much love anything with a 90’s vibe- I used to exclusively listen to 90’s on 9 XM Radio and sing all the songs loudly to my poor husband. So when patchwork jeans came back in style…I was sucker for them.

There are so many great varieties of these jeans from soft pinks, to reds, and a mix in-between. You can rock these jeans with an edgy style or play it up with some soft touches like I did. I paired my mid-rise jeans with a light bow-tied shirt and black esparidillas. I’ll be wearing these on some fun girl meet-ups and dates with my husband.

You’ll be seeing another 90’s look coming to the blog on Thursday–so stay tuned. Have a great week and see you then!

3always

If you love my Derng necklace, use this code for 10% off your purchase.

[Top]: Altar’d State, [Pants]: Indigo Rein, [Shoes]: Sahara, [Necklace]: Derng, [Earrings]: Kendra Scott, [Silver Bracelets]: David Yurman, [Gold Bangle]:Old, [Tassel Clutch]: Kate Spade, [Sunglasses]: Free People

**Click photo for direct link to jeans.

 

Leave a Reply

