Floral Feelings

2456789101112

Over the weekend, Evan and I had a double date with my parents in Davidson. We wanted to try out a new place. We ended up at a restaurant called FlatIron. Our dinner was amazing and featured veggies and meat from local farms.  I wore this outfit for dinner. I’m dying for springtime so I’ve been adding some pops of florals to give me the spring time feels. This top was a great little investment because I can wear it to work or out for dinner. I love buying pieces that are versatile for the “everyday girl.”

I’m obsessed with the ruffle details on the sleeves which is a huge trend for spring. Plus this top is $20! It also comes in a really cute green if you are looking for a St. Patty’s Day outfit. This top runs a little small so order up a size. I’m wearing a medium for reference.   I’m also wearing some of my favorite jewels from Kendra Scott. I designed these pieces on the Kendra Scott color bar which is amazing if you’ve never checked it out!

Have a great rest of the week and don’t forget to enter the JORD watch giveaway that is linked in my “Time is of the Essence” post. The contest ends on 3/12.

3always

[Floral Top]: Target, [White Pants]: Just Black, [Earrings and Necklace]: Kendra Scott (Corla) , [Shoes]: Red Dress Boutique; similiar, [Watch]: JORD, [Bracelets]: Alex and Ani, [Polish]: OPI All the I’s Have It

** Top, Shoes, and Necklace linked above in pictures. Click photo for direct link to item.

Leave a Reply

