One Year Blogiversary

1256789101112

Yesterday, I celebrated my “Blogiversary” (aka. Diamonds on Her Soul celebrated one year). I can’t believe it has already been a year since I was dreaming up Diamonds on Her Soul. I’m so excited for what the future holds for DOHS in the coming years! I’m working to continually improve and explore new areas of the fashion and lifestyle realm. I love bringing you content that is relatable and enjoyable. I always look forward to reading emails, direct messages, and posts from followers to see what you guys love!

I want to thank you all for supporting my blog and encouraging me through the process. It means the absolute world to me! It is always difficult to “put yourself out there” but I am so thankful that so many of you believed in Diamonds on Her Soul. If you ever have an idea or thought about the blog, I’d love to hear about it.

When I created Diamonds on Her Soul, my goal was to inspire people to follow their passions but live life with some glam. I’ve enjoyed sharing trips, stories, and ideas with you. Thank you again for your love and support!

3always

[Sweater]: Aerie, [Shorts]: Forever 21, [Shoes]: Converse, [Sunglasses]: Free People, [Earrings]: Kendra Scott, [Watch]: JORD (check “Time is of the Essence” post for contest information)

** Sweater is linked above in photos.

If you are looking for ways to stay connected with DOHS:

[Instagram]: themeganwhite, [Twitter]: megan_white25, [Pinterest]: Diamonds on Her Soul, [Bloglovin]: Diamonds on Her Soul  [Email]: diamondsonhersoul@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

