Sea Green

2378910111213

Happy Tuesday! We spent last weekend in Hilton Head Island celebrating my father-in-law’s birthday. The weather was absolutely gorgeous and such a tease for summer. I tried out a new trend over the weekend. One piece bodysuits have been so popular this year. I was a little unsure about fitting it into my style but then I saw this Pink bodysuit. I loved the nautical sea green bodysuit to pair with shorts for casual beach strolls and lunch dates.

This bodysuit is so comfortable and only $28.00. I grew up in ballet leotards but this one piece is so much more comfortable than any ballet leotard I’ve ever worn. Until our warm weather stays, I plan to wear this bodysuit with pants and my favorite jean jacket. It looks like a perfect tucked in tank top.

3always

[Bodysuit]: Pink by Victoria’s Secret, [Shorts]: One Teaspoon, [Sandals]: Tory Burch, [Sunglasses]: Free People, [Earrings]: Bauble Bar, [Bangle Bracelets]: Kate Spade, [Silver Bracelets]: David Yurman, [Lipstick]: MAC Mocha

**Body Suit linked in the photos above. Shorts are linked in my previous post (Spring Break Road Trip).

Leave a Reply

