Time is of the Essence

234689101116182021I’ve always loved a good watch. I once had a college professor tell this story of a friend that didn’t get a job offer all because he didn’t wear a watch to the interview. So since then, I’m always wearing watches. A watch can make a look polished and more “grown-up.” I think a watch can even say a little bit about your personality. I’m always on the lookout for a quality timepiece that is unique to me and I found one!

Evan has a wood watch he received for his birthday last year. Since then, I’ve been dying to have one. I tell him all the time how much I love his, and so does everyone else. This JORD watch is exactly what I wanted: lightweight, trendy, and unique. I’m wearing a JORD watch in the Reece Zebrawood and Emerald. I’m really excited to wear this for the spring and summer. Wood watches are really “in” and everywhere I wear it, I get tons of compliments. People love the trendy but yet timeless look of wood.

The great part about JORD is that you can enter a contest for a $100 gift card to the Jord site. Just by entering, you automatically will receive a $25 off coupon to use on the site. It’s seriously that easy! Here is the link to do it:

https://www.woodwatches.com/g/diamondsonhersoul

If you like my watch, I would love to share the look with you. Here is the link to mine:

http://www.woodwatches.com/series/reece/zebrawood-and-emerald/#diamondsonhersoul

If you are looking for a beautiful watch for the spring and summer time, this is your watch. Lightweight and gorgeous!

3always

[Top(s)]: Target, [Jeans]: Paige Jeans, [Watch]: c/o Jord, [Earrings]: Francescas, [Shoes]: Free People, [Bracelet]: Loren Hope

**All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

