Gray Thermal

3

56791012131416

I hope you all had a wonderful Valentine’s day celebrating with your loved ones. Evan and I had an amazing Valentine’s day spent at home relaxing. Evan prepared one of my favorite foods, crab legs. It was so sweet and cute. He even bought “crab crackers” (pretty sure I just made up that phrase) and a drawn butter cup. I had flowers waiting on the table in this  beautiful vase. We danced in the kitchen and enjoyed a much needed night of relaxing at home. I’m a little bit of a homebody so this Valentine’s was perfect.

Today, I want to share about an online boutique that I have been a fan of for years, Derng. I was immediately drawn to Derng’s jewelry years back. Statement necklaces, pave bracelets, and gorgeous stones had me swooning.I’ve shared some pieces on the blog in the past. Recently, Derng started carrying clothing. This thermal cold-shoulder top is a new item from Derng. I love Derng items because they are unique and very reasonably priced. The owner, Emily is super sweet and she has two adorable twins. I can’t help but share that sweet detail. Best part for you ladies, I have paired with Derng to give you all 10% off on any Derng item. All you have to do is use the link below to receive your discount:

http://www.derng.com?acc=1679091c5a880faf6fb5e6087eb1b2dc

Also, thank you to everyone who entered to win the SugarFix tassel earrings. I really love doing giveaways and hope to do more in the future. Have a great week!

[Top]: c/o Derng, [Pants]: Just Black, [Shoes]: Target, [Earrings]: c/o Derng, and [Necklace]: c/o Derng

Leave a Reply

