Leopard Cardigan

45781112131415Happy Wednesday! I hope you all are enjoying the new site. I have made some changes to help improve the quality of the site and add more features for y’all to explore. It’s still a work in progress so hang tight everyone. Make sure you follow via email so you get these posts first and in your inbox. If you have questions, you can always email me at diamondsonhersoul@gmail.com.

Okay, so this week…I’ve been an outfit repeater. This sweater has been on repeat because it’s so easy to style. I wore it to church and work this week (and I’m probably going to wear it this weekend). I love the over-sized fit. I plan to be wearing this with some shorts as spring comes around. This sweater also comes in a light brown color too, if you are not a fan of the white. Check out the different prints on the website!

This weekend was so relaxing for us. It rained pretty much all weekend so we watched a ton of documentaries and cuddled our dogs. I absolutely love Netflix documentaries. I’m secretly a nerd if you haven’t guessed. I really love true crime documentaries and podcasts, so if you have any suggestions, feel free to share. I may do a future post sharing some of my favorites sometime soon.  Have a lovely week and weekend! Thanks for reading.

Summer Disney Trip Recap

 

[Cardigan]: Jess Lea Boutique, [Tank Top]: Gap, [Jeans]: Just Black, [Purse]: Louis Vuitton, [Boots]: Old, but tagged similar, [Monogram Necklace]: BaubleBar, [Gold Necklace]: Stella and Dot, [Hat]: Red Dress Boutique

**Click photos for direct links to outfit details.

One thought on “Leopard Cardigan

Leave a Reply

